We look forward to hearing from you!

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly!

    We encourage you to contact any one of the Department Managers below for information about a specific plant or with a question about their area of expertise.

    Trees, Shrubs, Deliveries, Bagged & Bulk Goods

    (603) 772-2685 ext. 2
    Trees-Shrubs@ChurchillsGardens.com

    Annuals, Containers, Pottery, Herbs & Vegetables

    (603) 772-2685 ext. 4
    Annuals@ChurchillsGardens.com

    Perennials & Roses

    (603) 772-2685 ext. 3
    Perennials@ChurchillsGardens.com

    Houseplants

    (603) 772-2685 ext. 1
    Houseplants@ChurchillsGardens.com

    Retail Store, Gift Cards, General Inquiries, Vendor Inquiries

    (603) 772-2685 ext. 1
    Store@ChurchillsGardens.com

    Landscaping

    Events

    (603) 772-2685 ext. 1
    Events@ChurchillsGardens.com

    Finance

    (603) 772-2685 ext. 6
    Finance@ChurchillsGardens.com

    Owners Jim & Gisela Manna

    (603) 772-2685 ext. 1
    Owners@ChurchillsGardens.com

    Community Relations

    (603) 772-2685 ext. 1
    Info@ChurchillsGardens.com